Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6652947767 A Single Woman in Summerville, OR 51 / BANKING MANAGEMENT

Never Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: Oregon
  • City: Summerville
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Summerville, OR Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Summerville, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'8". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Currently I am passionate about my children, raising them with respect and morals is important to me.

I typically spend my leisure time

Wow leisure time i forget what that is.

The most influential person in my life has been

honesty, faithfulness and self respect

The first thing people notice about me

personality

The last book I read and enjoyed

unfortunately the last book I read was work related, I enjoyed the ideas and concepts it offered but enjoyed is stretching it.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My children
  2. My Job
  3. My ability to adapt

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My sincerity

Friends Describe me as

Funny, Genuine, Outgoing, Perceptive

A little more about me

I am happy with who I am although I am always striving to be a better me.