Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6652867961 A Single Woman in Iron Springs, AZ 64 / Registered Nurse / Forensics/

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Arizona
  • City: Iron Springs
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Iron Springs, AZ Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Iron Springs, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Education and learnig, exercising, giving something back to others, loving my family , discovering all that life has to offer. I would love to travel more. I love horses !

I typically spend my leisure time

Walking, outside activities or quietly indoors listening to music. I also love thrift stores , and garage sales , art and music. Traveling to exciting places. I do enjoy art, and historic buildings.

The most influential person in my life has been

I believe that I would really enjoy a man who knows who he is, remains loyal during tough times and is honest. I want a man who wants to cheerish a good woman , and finds pleasure in love and being loved and cared for. A best friend , a good listener.

The first thing people notice about me

My eyes, or maybe my smile or maybe my outgoing personality.

The last book I read and enjoyed

How Boring!!! Social Psychology. I love to learn about what drives our behaviors, and I have also have read a girly magazine. But honestly I am reading a book on criminal investigation.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My children
  2. my health
  3. my education

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I am very serious about life and the welfare of others

Friends Describe me as

Ambitious, Loyal, Passionate, Physically Fit

A little more about me

I'm not a game player, but I am into the game of life. I want to have a love in my life and enjoy what time I have left on this earth. I want to continue to grow and learn and show love to that special man. I also am pursuing a second degree in forensic science criminal psychology.