Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6652425567 A Single Woman in Berea, KY 33 / Stay at home mom.

Daily On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: Kentucky
  • City: Berea
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Some college

Berea, KY Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Berea, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'8". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am most passionate about my kids, cooking, and being a nurse to help.

I typically spend my leisure time

I spend my liesure time with my friends and children.

The most influential person in my life has been

A compassionate person to spend time with me and my two children.

The first thing people notice about me

People notice my good personality and out-look on life.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The last book I read was a novel about the holocost. I enjoye reading how people overcome the troubles that they are presented with in every day life.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My children.
  2. My life.
  3. My health.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I am an easy-going person.

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Funny, Good listener, Loyal

A little more about me

I am not a super-model by any chance but I am attractive to some people and I have a great personality.