Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6652299266 A Single Woman in Dallas, TX 41 / Accounting Director

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: Texas
  • City: Dallas
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: university of texas - dallas
  • Religion: Christian

Dallas, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Dallas, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from university of texas - dallas. I'm 5'3". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I really enjoy hanging out with my friends either watching sports, playing games, going to movies, sing karoke, dancing or just talking. I enjoy playing and watching sports.

The most influential person in my life has been

I want someone loyal and respectful

The first thing people notice about me

My smile or laugh

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my family and friends
  2. my health
  3. being able to add something to other people's lives

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

How smart I am

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Dependable, Loyal, Sweet

I am
Somewhat Conservative

What I like to read

Autobiography / Biography, Nonfiction

Sports I enjoy playing

Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Football, Hockey

Movies I like to Watch

Drama, Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

dirty dancing, despicable me, almost famous

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, Reality Show

My Favorite TV Shows

biggest loser, deadliest catch, csi: crime scene investigation