Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6652296971 A Single Woman in Cincinnati, OH 43 / secretary

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'9"
  • State: Ohio
  • City: Cincinnati
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

Cincinnati, OH Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Cincinnati, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'9". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm probably most passionate about spending time with my son, giving him new experiences, as well as just hanging out and having fun "bonding."

I typically spend my leisure time

at the pool in summer, movie watching, with friends/family and fun times w/my son.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty

The first thing people notice about me

sense of humor

The last book I read and enjoyed

"The five people you meet in heaven"-a short read but I couldn't put it down. I'd like to read more often so if you know of a good one, let me in on the secret!

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My son
  2. My family & friends
  3. Grace

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

inner beauty

Friends Describe me as

Funny, Generous, Loyal, Outgoing

A little more about me

I have a big heart but tend to keep it guarded. I am a fun, sincere, loveable, down to earth kinda girl. I like the simple things in life...quality not quantity.