Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6652295373 A Single Woman in Kiester, MN 46 / English Teacher

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: Minnesota
  • City: Kiester
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Kiester, MN Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Kiester, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'5". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am most passionate about my family. It is the mainstay of my life. I am very supportive and protective of my family both my nuclear and extended family.

I typically spend my leisure time

I love to read, write, play with my dogs, work in my roses, and do crafts.

The most influential person in my life has been

The most important quality in another person for me is two-fold. They would be love and loyalty. I feel that these two go hand-in-hand.

The first thing people notice about me

The fact that I am quiet and like to observe rather than jump into any situation right off the bat.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The last book that I read was EXILE'S VALOR by Mercedes Lackey. This is a Valdemar Series book of hers. It is part of the Science Fiction/Fantasy genre.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am thankful for my family which loves and supports me.
  2. I am thankful for my friends that make me laugh and enjoy life.
  3. I am thankful for my education that lets me achieve my dreams.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I am very shy and tend to take sometime before I warm up to people and feel comfortable around them.

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Good listener, Intelligent, Romantic

A little more about me

I am an avid dog lover and have a plethoria of dogs currently. I do not see my future without a dog or dogs in it.