Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6652159273 A Single Woman in Coshocton, OH 36 / I go to school and work at papa johns

Once a week Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Ohio
  • City: Coshocton
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Did not complete High School

Coshocton, OH Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Coshocton, looking for a great guy. I didn't finish high school. I'm 5'6". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am most passionate about making someone happy I would love to be married and have a family. I already have the kids would like to have more kids and a husband..

I typically spend my leisure time

I spend a lot of time with the kids, I love taking walks in the park. I spend about an hour on the internet a night looking up stuff and chating with some of my friends.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty is the best quality anyone could have.

The first thing people notice about me

Im happy!!

The last book I read and enjoyed

The last book I read was Being Happy, it was about enjoying your life to the fullest.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am thankfull for friends, someone who gets me through the hard times.
  2. My father, if it werent for my daddy I wouldnt be who I am..
  3. God, he is aweosme....

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Its hard being a single mom and I struggle every single day with all kinds of things, but Im strong and day by day I learn something new from the struggle.

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Happy, Hard Working, Outgoing

A little more about me

I am a single mom, going to school to finish up my GED and going to go into criminal justice. I want to be a probation officer for teens.