Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6652143072 A Single Man in Pullman, WA 39 / student

Never Never I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'1"
  • State: Washington
  • City: Pullman
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Pullman, WA Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Pullman, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 6'1". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

the things I am most passionate about include philosophy, french, physics, electronics, martial arts, art, travel,politics, classic books, and foreign films

I typically spend my leisure time

reading, watching tv, listening to music

The most influential person in my life has been

The most important quality that I am looking for in another personis a humanitarian nature.

The first thing people notice about me

positive attitude,

The last book I read and enjoyed

Mondo- This a french book that I had to read for one of my french classes. The book was entirely in french and reading it was somewhat of a challenge. It was a great book though, full of intersting symbolism. i would highly recommend it if you enjoy french literature.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. parents
  2. wellbeing
  3. college degree

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I think one thing that people don't notice about me rightaway is my overall sincerity and tolerance of most people.People sometimes misread me and believe that I am a jugemental personwhen in fact this is exactly the opposite of the way I am.

Friends Describe me as

Ambitious, Generous, Genuine, Spiritual

A little more about me

I am a fairly easy going, intellectually curious,creative, fun person (well most of the time) person.I enjoy alot of outdoor as well as intellectual activities.I love reading, learning, theological debates, philosophy,languages, writing, physics, electronics, kayaking, martial artsping pong, golf, most raquet sports, walking, and cycling.I am a big fan of standup comedy and place a high valueon anyone who is able to do impressions.