Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6652141178 A Single Woman in Mesa, AZ 37 / finance

Never Once a week I have kids

Asian/Pacific Islander

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Arizona
  • City: Mesa
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Mesa, AZ Singles

Hi, I'm a Asian/Pacific Islander woman, living in Mesa, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'6". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

at the present time my passion is finishing my bachelors degree, spending quality time with my son and friends. Trying new things!!!!

I typically spend my leisure time

traveling or spending time with my friends and family

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone who is honest and sincere.

The first thing people notice about me

how friendly i am

The last book I read and enjoyed

To be honest, its been a long time since I have sat down and read a good book.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my son
  2. my family and friends
  3. my job

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I am a very laid person. I usually just go with the flow. I do not get upset easily.

Friends Describe me as

Generous, Genuine, Loyal, Thoughtful