Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6652136870 A Single Woman in Bothell, WA 51 / Account Manager for an Insurance Brokerage

Never Once a week I have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: Washington
  • City: Bothell
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Bachelors

Bothell, WA Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino woman, living in Bothell, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'3". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My daughter, staying fit, being active and being happy.

I typically spend my leisure time

On the nights I have my daughter usually activities that are age appropriate for her. On the nights she is with her dad I'm usually out of the house doing something with friends. BBQ's, visiting, etc.

The most influential person in my life has been

Balance in life with a sense of humor.

The first thing people notice about me

Overall a happy and easy going person.

The last book I read and enjoyed

DaVinci Code. It was full of mystery, history, suspense and intrigue.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My daughter and family
  2. I'm thankful for my friends
  3. I'm thankful for where I am in life and the person that I am

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Not sure

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Caring, Happy, Warm

A little more about me

I'm a very genuine person and do not like to play games. If I don't feel that there is potential I will give you the courtesy of letting you know.