Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6652134974 A Single Man in Middle Grove, NY 48 / Manufacturing Engineer

Never Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'1"
  • State: New York
  • City: Middle Grove
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Fish
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: clarkson university
  • Religion: Christian

Middle Grove, NY Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Middle Grove, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree from clarkson university. I'm 6'1". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Other than my children and their activities, I am most passionate about sports, whether it be the Yankees, Dolphins, my softball team or golf.

I typically spend my leisure time

I love spending time with my kids - biking, walking, pulling wagons, wrestling, reading. I also like to play golf, softball, basketball, hiking, fishing, going to sporting events, day trips, and anything outdoors. I also watch sports and spend time with my family.

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for an honest and passionate person with strong values and morals.

The first thing people notice about me

I am laid back and easy going and always in a good mood.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The last book I read was The Life You Imagined, by Derek Jeter and Jack Curry. It was very interesting and show how strong parenting can mold a sports star with strong character.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Good Health - for me and my children
  2. My positive, optimistic attitude
  3. My friends and family

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My sense of humor, because I'm quiet until I know people better.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Easy-Going, Funny, Optimistic

A little more about me

no, just ask

What I like to read

Nonfiction, Self-Help / Self-Improvement

Sports I enjoy playing

Baseball, Basketball, Bowling, Rollerblading, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Extreme Sports, Football, Golf

Music I like to perform

Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Drama, Educational, Political

Favorite Movies to Watch

hangover, the blindside, ps i love you

TV I like to Watch

Comedy