Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6652131468 A Single Woman in Federal Way, WA 49 / Teacher

Never Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: Washington
  • City: Federal Way
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Masters
  • University: university of washington
  • Religion: Christian

Federal Way, WA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Federal Way, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree from university of washington. I'm 5'1". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about enjoying life, new experiences, education, being with family and friends.

I typically spend my leisure time

I spend time with my son, family and friends. I enjoy being home, reading, listening to music, doing projects around my home, gardening, traveling, camping, being outdoors, and am actively involved in my son's Boy Scout Troop.

The most influential person in my life has been

The man I'm looking for is honest with a strong sense of integrity, compassionate & a good communicator. He will accept me for who I am, including the fact that I am the mother of a 15 year old. He is mature enough to settle into family life, but young enough at heart to still go and have fun.

The first thing people notice about me

You can tell me after we meet...

The last book I read and enjoyed

I read a lot, and I read fast, so to keep this current I would need to update it every week, and sometimes several times a week. I enjoy fiction: mysteries, historical novels and classical literature.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my son
  2. my home
  3. my friends

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My spunky side. I'm a bit quiet at first, which people might misinterpret as being serious, but when you get to know me, you learn that I am a lot of fun.

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Generous, Hard Working, Kind

A little more about me

If you have questions, then begin communication and I'll try to answer them.