Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6652128165 A Single Woman in Florence, SC 45 / Patient Advocate I am the voice for the patients we take care of.

Never Never I have kids

Black

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: South Carolina
  • City: Florence
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Florence, SC Singles

Hi, I'm a Black woman, living in Florence, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'8". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am most passionate about how I can make a difference in the lives of others by means of helping in anyway possible.

I typically spend my leisure time

I spend most of my leisure time with my daughter, going out to dinner, and going to gospel plays, conferences, and going to the movies.

The most influential person in my life has been

The most importannt quality I am looking for in another person is for that person to be a born again believer, and love the the Lord thy God with all of his heart.

The first thing people notice about me

That I am a well put together woman.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Between Two Loves. It is about a woman who is a christian and is caught between the love for her Heavenly Father and the love of her life. In the end she decides that this unsaved man is not worth losing her relationship with her Father.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Thankful that God chose me and not me Him
  2. My daughter
  3. Life

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I wish that they would know just how important my relationship with Christ is.

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Good listener, Hard Working, Modest

A little more about me

No.