Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6652125462 A Single Woman in Warren, NJ 48 / Speech Pathologist

Never Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: New Jersey
  • City: Warren
  • Marital Status: Widowed
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Masters
  • Religion: Christian

Warren, NJ Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Warren, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'4". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am extremely passionate about many things but the one thing that comes to my mind is my passion to live life to the fullest. Life is precious.

I typically spend my leisure time

Exercising, reading, or playing golf and tennis.

The most influential person in my life has been

The most important quality in a person is honesty and sincerity. I also want my match to be energetic, outgoing, and the type of person that goes with the flow. Spontaneous.

The first thing people notice about me

eyes and lips

The last book I read and enjoyed

Michael Moore is a big fat stupid white man

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am most thankful for my three children.
  2. I am thankful that I am the type of person with a positive outlook on life. It has helped me survive unfortunate circumstances in my life.
  3. I am thankful for my friends in my life. Without them life would be boring and empty.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I am a very good and honest person.

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Good listener, Optimistic, Thoughtful