Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6652125264 A Single Man in Newcomerstown, OH 39 / Self-employed

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'7"
  • State: Ohio
  • City: Newcomerstown
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Newcomerstown, OH Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Newcomerstown, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 5'7". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am most passionate about being able to live my life to the fullest and helping others to become better people.

I typically spend my leisure time

I usually spend it by hiking in the outdoors. I love the awesome beauty of nature.I also like riding my motorcycle for hours on end just to go sight-seeing.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty is the biggest quality that I look for in a partner.

The first thing people notice about me

That I have an outgoing and cheerful personality.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Adversity by Charles Stanley. It deals with the everyday adversity that Christians deal with in their life. It really opened my eyes to a lot of things I never comprehended before.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. That God sent His Son to die for me that I can be saved.
  2. My family
  3. All the blessings that God has given me.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I really care for others and I do everything I can to help others.

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Genuine, Intelligent, Outgoing

A little more about me

I am a very dedicated Christian man that puts my heart and soul into my relationship(s), with my family, friends, my job, and God.