Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6652124567 A Single Woman in South Holland, IL 37 / medical assistant

Never On special occasion I have kids

Black

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Illinois
  • City: South Holland
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Cats
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

South Holland, IL Singles

Hi, I'm a Black woman, living in South Holland, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'6". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

i am most passionate about my family and being happy at whatever i do

I typically spend my leisure time

I spend my leisure time with my family, shopping and going out with friends

The most influential person in my life has been

I'm looking for their loyalty.

The first thing people notice about me

The first thing people notice about me is my shyness

The last book I read and enjoyed

I really don't remember

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my family
  2. my job
  3. gods blessings that he gives everyday

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

They don't notice what a great person I am everyone thinks that I am a mean person by the expressions on my face

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Good listener, Kind, Loyal

A little more about me

I am a big beautiful black woman who want to be loved and respected mind, body and spirit.

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball

Music I like to perform

R&B and Soul