Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6652124370 A Single Woman in Cranston, RI 69 / consultant/community deveopment, tobacco addiction, media

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Rhode Island
  • City: Cranston
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Masters
  • Religion: Buddhist

Cranston, RI Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Cranston, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Buddhist.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Social justice, conserving green & wild spaces, prison reform, civil rights, historic preservation, children's rights, fairness and opportunity for all, educational opportunities for all, supporting people to rid themselves of the oppression of addiction, stopping exploitation, closing the gap between the rich and everyone else.

I typically spend my leisure time

Reading, gardening, movies, friends, travelling, nature walks, family and volunteer/community work.

The most influential person in my life has been

Strong values:honesty, committment to passions, expansive, spiritual, active, funny!

The first thing people notice about me

That I have a strong personality.

The last book I read and enjoyed

THE PRINCE OF PROVIDENCE: About the downfall of former Providence Mayor, Vincent Cianci. Excellent and fascinating account of the life and personality of the now incarcerated Mayor.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. the gift of this life, being alive
  2. my family
  3. my ability to "see" & appreciate beauty, everywhere

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I am rational, logical and fair.

Friends Describe me as

Articulate, Creative, Good listener, Passionate

A little more about me

I am a pretty eclectic stew of stuff: I'm a 57 year old white gal who loves hip hop, drag racing, walking in the woods, some reality TV, yoga, alternative realities, science fiction, cheeseburgers, old amusement parks, Rev. Jesse Jackson, wearing sandals for as much of the year as possible, California, Art, and lemonade and animals. I don't deal well with passive aggressive and/or "unaware" people.