Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6652118368 A Single Woman in Anaheim, CA 75 / I am self-employed selling buffing supplies.

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: California
  • City: Anaheim
  • Marital Status: Widowed
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Anaheim, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Anaheim, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Most passionate about my family and doing fun activities with them; musicals, traveling, movies, dining, family gatherings, reading, etc.

I typically spend my leisure time

gardening, watching tv, walking on the treadmill, playing cards, reading, shopping, and maintaining my home.

The most influential person in my life has been

Most important is Christianity. To learn more about living the abundant life with Christ and be obedient to His Word.

The first thing people notice about me

calm, friendly manner.

The last book I read and enjoyed

"Angela's Ashes" It was about a poor family in Ireland. It was the saddest book I've ever read. Currently I am reading "The Purpose Driven Life" and have purchased the new book "Your Best Life Now".

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My health
  2. wonderful, loving family
  3. Thankful for friends

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I am easy going and have a good sense of humor.

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Easy-Going, Modest, Spiritual

A little more about me

I love art and enjoy the paintings I have collected through the years. Also I enjoy all kinds of music except heavy metal and most rap.