Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6652112772 A Single Man in Tucson, AZ 45 / Financial auditor of state and county agencies

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'10"
  • State: Arizona
  • City: Tucson
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Other

Tucson, AZ Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Tucson, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'10". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Other.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I enjoy mountain biking. One of my favorite things to do is mountain biking at night. I enjoy being outdoors. I enjoy visiting my family in Southern California, wish I could see them more often. I have a step son that I consider my own who can always make me feel good!

I typically spend my leisure time

I typically spend my leisure time riding, hiking, watching sports, and relaxing.

The most influential person in my life has been

I have a few qualities I look for. One is kindness, another is compassion, and the final is honesty.

The first thing people notice about me

I am pretty reserved.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Sad but true, I have not done any recreational reading in the past few months. I enjoy non-fiction and biographies. My favorites are about presidents, industrial age leaders, Depression/WWII era life, oh basically pre-1960 history.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am thankful for my family and what they do and have done for me.
  2. I am thankful that I live in an area where I can see so many different and beatiful areas.
  3. I am thankful that I have the chance to enjoy each day.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I am very compassionate.

Friends Describe me as

Hard Working, Intelligent, Loyal, Romantic

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Golf

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Reality Show