Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6652112673 A Single Woman in Schaumburg, IL 55 / I'm a mechnical engineer. I design things and manage projects.

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Illinois
  • City: Schaumburg
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Schaumburg, IL Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Schaumburg, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love painting. I usually paint people or landscapes in bright, energetic colors as that is what makes me happiest. For the last several years this has become a serious hobby. I have finally gotten good enough to start hanging them on my walls!

I typically spend my leisure time

Painting, reading, playing with the dog, watching a home improvement show, dancing.

The most influential person in my life has been

An ability to find humor and enjoyment in life. Integrity and zest for living.

The first thing people notice about me

My smile as I smile quite often.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I read a lot of different types of books. From Sci-Fi/Fantasy to biographies to romances(I'm a woman, it's required reading!)To just about any subject that catches my interest. A really good book is one that makes you keep reading until 2am on a work day to finish it. Sadly and yet luckily, there aren't that many really good books!

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. The caring and emotional strength of my family
  2. Good true friendships that even time doesn't fade
  3. A way of making a living by doing something I enjoy

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

On the whole, mostly what people see is what I am.

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Easy-Going, Happy, Sweet