Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6652111670 A Single Woman in Raleigh, NC 43 / Manager

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: North Carolina
  • City: Raleigh
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Masters
  • Religion: Jewish

Raleigh, NC Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Raleigh, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Jewish.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I speak Spanish and have lived and travelled abroad. I recently started taking salsa lessons and love the latin and Spanish cultures and cuisine. I enjoy travelling and trying new things and believe that you should always continue to learn and develop as you grow older.

I typically spend my leisure time

Jogging, exercising, reading non-fiction, spending time with family and friends.

The most influential person in my life has been

Trust and honesty. Those are the basics of any relationship in life. From there, I'm looking for someone to spend time with and experience life together but also someone who allows me to continue to exist as an individual. I feel that it is important that both parties have their own identity and interests but that you make an effort to mesh and blend your differences into a healthy growing relationship.

The first thing people notice about me

My confidence. I am a confident woman who enjoys new things and am willing to try anything (almost anything) once. I enjoy learning from experience and going with the flow. I rarely let things get me down. Although I get tired by the end of the week from the hustle bustle of work and life, I try to stay confident and positive about things.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I'm in a book club where we pick all different kinds of books. Most recently we read The Five People You Meet in Heaven. It was an interesting quick read that generated good conversation.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My parents and brother who have provided unconditional love and support.
  2. My girl friends who make me laugh.
  3. My 3 year old nephew who reminds me that life does not have to be difficult. Legos and playdough can provide hours of entertainment!

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I don't think people realize how loyal and giving I am once I get to know you. At first others may think I am reserved and stand-offish. I know that I have a tendency to protect myself so at first it can be difficult to read me and see how much I want to give in a relationship.

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Funny, Hard Working, Loyal

A little more about me

I'm interested in finding someone to share my life and future with. I am fairly self-sufficient and have spent a lot of time focusing on my career. While it is very important to me, I am ready to balance out my life and my priorities.