Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6652111175 A Single Man in San Diego, CA 35 / Student, Wildland Firefighter.Becoming full time firefighter next year

Socially Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'0"
  • State: California
  • City: San Diego
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

San Diego, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in San Diego, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 6'0". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Politics, Snowboarding, Surfing Music, Film, Art/Architecture, Running, Firefighting (my job), International Business and relations, and cars/motorcycles.

I typically spend my leisure time

See the profile.

The most influential person in my life has been

First of all, it is imperative that they are dependable. I don't handle wishy-washy people very well. Second I appreciate honesty, even though it may hurt. Other than that, find out for yourself!

The first thing people notice about me

Sense of humor.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I'm currently reading A Peoples History of the United States by Howard Zinn. It's basically the history from the common peoples perspective. It'll blow your mind. Also, I'm reading the entire Lord of the Rings series which I started this summer. I'm also a huge short story fan.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My life
  2. My mental and physical abilities
  3. My friends and family

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Funny, Intelligent, Thoughtful