Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6651770970 A Single Woman in Las Vegas, NV 62 / Paralegal

Few times a week Few times a week I don't have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: Nevada
  • City: Las Vegas
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

Las Vegas, NV Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino woman, living in Las Vegas, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'2". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am not sure what I am most passionate about, it depends on where I am in my life. When my children were young I was passionate about how they were growing up. I became involved in their education, after school activities and religion. So I think it depends on where I am in my life.

I typically spend my leisure time

I try to spend it with friends or family but there are times when I prefer my own company. I enjoy fishing, camping, and other outdoor activities. I like to travel and have enjoyed some very exciting dive trips.

The most influential person in my life has been

I enjoy a person who is comfortable with themself rather than their career. Someone who takes the time to "smell the roses" and knows that life is to be lived and not just mark time. I enjoy someone who is intelligent; like to talk but is also a good listener. Trust is a big issue with me and I might be looking for that "boy scout" with a bit of a "biker" in him. Good family relationships is also an important quality. I come from a Hispanic/Italian family and enjoy large family get togethers.

The first thing people notice about me

I try to make other people feel comfortable in different social settings, I am a caring person.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Last book was the DiVince Code. Liked reading fiction and mysteries.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I have two children of whom I love very much
  2. My health
  3. I am working toward my life goals

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Because I generally don't talk about myself, people tent to think I don't have anything to say. I consider myself an intelligent person with a good sense of humor

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Intelligent, Loyal, Passionate

A little more about me

If I added any more information then there would be nothing mysterious or exciting in a first encounter, would there?