Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6651400257 A Single Man in Onalaska, WI 34 / im food production at hospital and line cook at a supper club

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'3"
  • State: Wisconsin
  • City: Onalaska
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: High School
  • Religion: Prefer not to specify

Onalaska, WI Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Onalaska, looking for a great girl. I've completed High School. I'm 6'3". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Prefer not to specify.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

will one of the honest person that you will ever met and like to listen what people got to say

I typically spend my leisure time

i like to go golfing and ice fishing

The most influential person in my life has been

if she honest and kind person to people

The first thing people notice about me

hardwork person thats people notice about me

The last book I read and enjoyed

i dont read that much at all

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. love my job cooking
  2. spent time playing golf with friends
  3. spent time with my grandma

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

when go to work and someone need help some of works dont notcie it

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Good listener, Hard Working, Sweet

A little more about me

always like to cook if at work or at home and enjoy cooking a lot