Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code


*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6650911367 A Single Woman in Dawsonville, GA 56 / I take care of my elderly mother and farm; work p/t as waitress.

Never Few times a week I don't have kids


  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Georgia
  • City: Dawsonville
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college

Dawsonville, GA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Dawsonville, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

This is a very broad question so I will answer with what first comes to mind. I am very passionate about the quality of life that I live. Living in the country with the animals that I love, being able to get out in nature and enjoy peace and solitude is necessary to my well being.

I typically spend my leisure time

Relaxing in the hammock with a glass of wine,hiking in the woods near the river with my dogs, or with friends.

The most influential person in my life has been

It is important to me that a man be successful and happy at what he is doing,as well as being moral and honest.

The first thing people notice about me

Hopefully, that I am easygoing and pleasant to be around.

The last book I read and enjoyed

It was a philosophical book on spirituality in this life and what may lie beyond. I also enjoy science,educational,current events and some lighter subjects as well.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. The moral and quality upbringing which my parents gave me, and their love.
  2. The exciting business opportunity I had when I was younger and the travel and experiences brought by it.
  3. The beautiful place which I live now, sharing it with animals I love and friends in peaceful surroundings!

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My determination to reach the goals that I set for myself.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Happy, Physically Fit, Spiritual

A little more about me

No, Not at this time.