Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6650313960 A Single Woman in Colorado Springs, CO 59 / Customer Service Manager

Never Never I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Colorado
  • City: Colorado Springs
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Colorado Springs, CO Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Colorado Springs, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My love of God. Love of animals and children. A good movie. Evening walks. Nice meal with good company. Family. Walking and holding hands. I also love to dance.

I typically spend my leisure time

I like to work in my rose garden. Watch a good movie. Walk my dog or take her for a ride. When my schedule is more flexable, I like to go to the mountains for hiking.I like to dance and riding horses.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty and respect. Responsible and caring. Knows how to make a person smile and laugh.

The first thing people notice about me

My southern accent.

The last book I read and enjoyed

No Wonder They Call Him The Savior. Chronicles of the Cross. By MaxLucado. This book made me take a good look at my life and understand more; the suffering Jesus did for me and all Mankind.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. God giving me the strength to carry on in hard times
  2. My mother's words of wisdom to comfort me.
  3. True friends that stand by my side when tuff gets going.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I am just simple country girl.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Easy-Going, Hard Working, Sweet

A little more about me

I like good conversation and laughter.I like to take walks. I also like to horse back riding. Love cook at home and bake. I like to do crafts in my spare time.