Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6650271663 A Single Woman in Las Vegas, NV 74 / Therapeutic Dietitian-

Never Never I don't have kids

Asian/Pacific Islander

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 4'10"
  • State: Nevada
  • City: Las Vegas
  • Marital Status: Widowed
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Las Vegas, NV Singles

Hi, I'm a Asian/Pacific Islander woman, living in Las Vegas, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 4'10". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

With someone I care for so much, who is loving,thoughtful,caring,understanding,honest, faithful,who treats me nice, pampers me to a T and likes to put me in a pedestal.Asking too much? ok,alright I could also be flexible.But then again I could also be worth it.

I typically spend my leisure time

Doing variety of things that interest me, listening to soft music, watching tv,reading or doing arts and crafts,reading,cooking,dancing, computer.

The most influential person in my life has been

Loving, affectionate,considerate,honest and faithful, thoughtful.Intelligent,well mannered,gentleman,fun loving person.

The first thing people notice about me

Soft spoken,easy to talk to and a likeable kind of person.

The last book I read and enjoyed

about understanding our life.that our life now is just a temporary one.It tells us in a way how to become a better person deserving of our creator.That life beyond is eternity where we could enjoy life forever.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. For my life that is good and comfortable., not so complete but comfortable.
  2. For my family, my only daughter, three grand sons,my two brothers and four sisters who are all so close and dear to me,and I am to them.
  3. For good memories of my childhood,adulthood and even my married life with my late husband.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Sensitive.

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Caring, Passionate, Thoughtful

A little more about me

I'm petite,soft spoken, young at heart who has so much love to share with someone deserving.