Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6650030565 A Single Man in Berea, KY 48 / full time grad student...phd track

Daily Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'0"
  • State: Kentucky
  • City: Berea
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Masters
  • Religion: Christian

Berea, KY Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Berea, looking for a great girl. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 6'0". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

i am most passionate about honesty, integrity, and honor. other than that, my interests are theology and history...plus golf lol

I typically spend my leisure time

reading

The most influential person in my life has been

honesty, integrity, maturity, sensuality

The first thing people notice about me

intelligence and honor

The last book I read and enjoyed

science fiction, the great ones. i am an avid reader and prefer science fiction for the potential of what can be. along these lines, asimove, heinlien, etc are my staples. i also love good alternative history for what might have been. other than that, my reading is good theology such as j.d. crossan, and similar.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. that i survived
  2. my spoirituality
  3. what journeys i have shared

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

hmmm, i would say humor, but that becomes self-evident in a short time

Friends Describe me as

Articulate, Intelligent, Perceptive, Respectful

A little more about me

i am who i am. i do my best to give to my standards. i am very generous and, shall i say, comprehensive, in other aspects :).