Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6649405879 A Single Woman in Houston, TX 60 / Withdrawn from this site

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Texas
  • City: Houston
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Fish, Horses, Rabbits
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: university of texas - austin
  • Religion: Christian

Houston, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Houston, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from university of texas - austin. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am very passionate about life. As corny as it may sound, I try each day to count all the little blessings in my life. I love to travel and experience other cultures. I also love to spend quiet time at home or outdoors.

I typically spend my leisure time

Photography, travel, volunteering, dining out, theater, special events, festivals, working in the yard, hanging around the pool

The most influential person in my life has been

Sense of humor, family oriented,

The first thing people notice about me

My positive outlook and energy.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Adventure Capitalist, by Jim Rogers - This investor spent three years driving around the world while examining the economy of many nations and setting the Guinness record for the longest continuous car journey. The logistics of traveling around the world with a vehicle are amazing, but I enjoyed the people he met and the situations he encoutered while traveling through third world countries. This isn't the last book I read, but still one of my favorites.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. All the opportunities I am given.
  2. My Health
  3. My Friends

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Sometimes I may appear shy at first, but am really easy to talk to.

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Energetic, Optimistic, Sweet

A little more about me

I am looking for a fun-loving, responsible man who enjoys going out to dinner, friends, social activities, travel and quiet times at the house. I love to laugh, so a sense of humor is a must. If this sounds like you, I would love to meet you.

Music I like to perform

Country, Reggae, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Drama, Educational

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Drama, News/Journalism

My Favorite TV Shows

breaking bad, cbs sunday morning, most anything not too corney.