Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6649385371 A Single Woman in Houston, TX 42 / Graphic Designer

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Texas
  • City: Houston
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors

Houston, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino woman, living in Houston, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Enjoying myself and appreciating every thing around me.

I typically spend my leisure time

I like to see new movies, hang out with friends, try new dining experiences...but pretty much I'm happy doing whatever.

The most influential person in my life has been

I'm looking for someone who's a little bit quirky...someone who has character

The first thing people notice about me

I guess they notice that I like to laugh all the time.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I just finished Freakonomics. I loved it! before that I read God Bless You, Dr. Kavorkian...Kurt Vonnegut is always a favorite.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Kindness in People
  2. Knowing that I'm a lucky person
  3. Being able to keep learning new things

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Maybe, that I'm family oriented...

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Happy, Optimistic, Sweet

A little more about me

I have to admit I'm somewhat of a complusive shopper...That's a silly thing but I really enjoy it...Most of all though I want my match to know that I really just enjoy life.