Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6649297666 A Single Woman in Marlborough, MA 69 / I own a wordprocessing business, court stenographer

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'0"
  • State: Massachusetts
  • City: Marlborough
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

Marlborough, MA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Marlborough, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'0". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about my tabby cat, Tanya Cat. She is my "baby" the child I never had. She is 12 years old. Unfortunaly after writing the aforementioned, I had to put Tanya to "sleep". I miss her everyday. I keep looking for her in all her old haunts.

I typically spend my leisure time

I spend my leisure time reading and talking to friends.

The most influential person in my life has been

An honest partner, no games to be played. I need a secure and vital friendship.

The first thing people notice about me

My auburn hair with it stylishy done every week. Nice presentable appearance.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The last book I read was a juicy Dannielle Steel novel, Vanished. It made you stop and think of the plot.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My paid morgage of 25 years
  2. The fulfillment of having "money in the bank"
  3. Being happy and helping people out.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My upbeat personality.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Genuine, Loyal, Warm

A little more about me

No