Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6649266880 A Single Woman in Houston, TX 44 / Lab Chemist

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Texas
  • City: Houston
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors

Houston, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Houston, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Learning new things. These things don't have to be out of a book. It might be an activity I have never done. Life is about experiences.

I typically spend my leisure time

Reading, shopping, talking to friends, going to dinner, travelling...

The most influential person in my life has been

An open mind.

The first thing people notice about me

My open-mindedness.

The last book I read and enjoyed

David Sedaris' "Barrel Fever". It's just a group of amusing little stories.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My brain. It's not the best on the block, but it's got me where I am today!
  2. The variety of people I've met since moving to Houston, each from a different part of the world.
  3. Alice in Wonderland. Still my favorite book and makes me want to find what else is out there.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I'm really a soft-hearted person. Most people just see the sarcasm and assume that's all there is.

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Funny, Intelligent, Modest

A little more about me

I have a cat, which i know some guys don't like. Although I enjoy exercise and hiking and such, I don't get to do any of it as much as I would like. And finally, I'm not sure how long I will stay around here as I'm kind of skeptical of these kind of sites. We'll see.