Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6648917073 A Single Woman in Houston, TX 42 / physician

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

Chinese

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: Texas
  • City: Houston
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Doctorate
  • Religion: Christian

Houston, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a Chinese woman, living in Houston, looking for a great guy. I have a Doctorate Degree. I'm 5'1". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

people...I enjoy getting to know people, understanding their perspectives on things, and learning new things.

I typically spend my leisure time

relaxing, catching up on reading, running, spending time with friends and family

The most influential person in my life has been

personal integrity and authenticity

The first thing people notice about me

My easy going personality.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Lying on the couch. It was very cleverly written with a twist at the end.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. family and friends
  2. life
  3. health

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Je ne sais pas.

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Good listener, Hard Working, Loyal

A little more about me

I love downhill skiing.