Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6648882262 A Single Woman in Houston, TX 50 / Attorney/writer

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Texas
  • City: Houston
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Doctorate

Houston, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Houston, looking for a great guy. I have a Doctorate Degree. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about trying new things; embarking on adventures and not always doing what is expected: travel, reading, learning and experiencing new things, meeting new and different kinds of people

I typically spend my leisure time

Hanging out with my nieces or nephews, friends, going to movies and reading

The most influential person in my life has been

I want someone who is easy going and non judgemental. I like people who are open to new things and new ideas and can remain calm when things don't go their way,

The first thing people notice about me

That I am outgoing and friendly

The last book I read and enjoyed

I've recently read quite a few books about the medical profession- I especially enjoyed case studies involving considerations of medical capabilities vs. ethics

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family
  2. My friends
  3. Education and opportunities I have been given

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I have a deeper, contemplitive side

Friends Describe me as

Articulate, Funny, Intelligent, Outgoing

A little more about me

I am adventerous and I believe in a live and let live approach to life