Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6648698071 A Single Man in Colorado Springs, CO 36 / Subcontract at Schiever Airforce Base.

Never Never I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'10"
  • State: Colorado
  • City: Colorado Springs
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Colorado Springs, CO Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Colorado Springs, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'10". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

education and helping those in need.

The most influential person in my life has been

Hope that they are not too into themselves and focuses on other people

The first thing people notice about me

My kindness. Im told that Im too nice and that its actually a setback.

The last book I read and enjoyed

My own thesis paper. Its the last thing I have read and the best thing about it is my attention to our economic resources depletion and the answer that will solve everything

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Dad's help
  2. Firends/job
  3. My intellect

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My accomplishments. Guess they would know if I told them. huh?

Friends Describe me as

Genuine, Intelligent, Kind, Thoughtful

A little more about me

Im changing my life in more than one way. I quit drinking a year ago, I lost 60 pounds since then exercising, I just received my Masters degree and my final accomplishment will be to obtain a great career based off of my degree in rockets and project management of space systems.

I am
Very Conservative

Sports I enjoy playing

Horseback Riding, Kayaking, Martial Arts, Running, Shooting

Sports I enjoy watching

Skateboarding, Skiing, Tennis