Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6648478158 A Single Man in Sidney, NE 56 / Merchandise Manager for Large National Retail Chain

Socially Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'0"
  • State: Nebraska
  • City: Sidney
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Sidney, NE Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Sidney, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 6'0". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Falling in love with the true woman of my dreams. Living and sharing the time we have together in a way that when we look back we never regret anything.

I typically spend my leisure time

Enjoy traveling anywhere I have never been before. Trying new recipes that seldom turn out like the photos. A real gourmet dinner that does look like the photos, great wine,soaking in a hot tub in a gentle falling snow. Hiking, Biking, snowshoeing, trying new restaurants, music and captivating reading.

The most influential person in my life has been

I feel there are several that are equally important. (1) Honesty (2)Self-respect (3)Enthusiasm for life.

The first thing people notice about me

My smile.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Angels & Demons by Dan Brown. If you liked Davinci Code, A&D takes it beyond the next level. This man's ability to incorporate scientific fact, religion, history and geography together in his writing brings the words alive before your eyes as you read.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My son who has taught me the importance of life and that my parents were not so stupid afterall.
  2. My physical and mental health
  3. A successful, secure career

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Sincerity.

Friends Describe me as

Hard Working, Outgoing, Respectful, Romantic

A little more about me

Scorpio.