Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6648470075 A Single Woman in Wakefield, RI 49 / Dental assistant

Once a week Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Rhode Island
  • City: Wakefield
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: High School
  • Religion: Christian

Wakefield, RI Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Wakefield, looking for a great guy. I've completed High School. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am most passionate about animals. I can really relate to them. You can call me Dr. Doolittle! :-) I believe that animals should not be killed because there is an abundance of them -- they are living creatures just like we are. People should spay and neuter their pets!!!

I typically spend my leisure time

With my dog on the beach!

The most influential person in my life has been

Somebody who will accept me for who I am; and in return I will accept him! Don't try to change me, and I will not try to change you! We can peacefully co-exist!!!!

The first thing people notice about me

My sense of humor! I love a good laugh!

The last book I read and enjoyed

Sam's Letters to Jennifer by James Patterson -- it was very unpredictable and romantic. I am a true romantic at heart!

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family
  2. My pets
  3. My health

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Don't mistake my light-heartedness for insensitivity! I am VERY sensitive!

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Funny, Romantic, Sweet

A little more about me

I'm worth the effort! All good things are worth waiting for!