Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6648452375 A Single Woman in San Diego, CA 42 / education

Never Never I don't have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: California
  • City: San Diego
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Masters
  • Religion: Christian

San Diego, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino woman, living in San Diego, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'8". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about my career-teaching children. Each day I am part of their lives. I share in their learning, their successes and failures, laughter and even tears. Each day brings a new adventure which makes each moment an incredible journey.

I typically spend my leisure time

I can often be found out and about at the movies, spending time with friends and family, or relaxing at home. During my vacations, I am on the road. I love to travel and experience new cities, states, and countries. I love to explore!

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for someone who is kind, honest, and respectful.

The first thing people notice about me

Since I can't say my eyes and smile...people seem to notice the way I am genuinely kind to others through my actions.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I have to say that my leisure time isn't spent reading. I'd rather be seeing and experiencing than reading about someone elses adventures. My career has me reading quite a few professional books, but I wouldn't consider that enjoyable although they are interesting.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my wonderful family
  2. incredible friends
  3. happy and healthy

Friends Describe me as

Generous, Loyal, Thoughtful, Warm