Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6648231074 A Single Woman in San Diego, CA 50 / Tech Support

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: California
  • City: San Diego
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

San Diego, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in San Diego, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'2". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Listening to music and swing dancing.

I typically spend my leisure time

Doing any kind activity that I enjoy like dancing, walking along the beach, riding a bike, driving.

The most influential person in my life has been

I am new to the San Diego area. I lived in the state of Washington for eight years. I am part English and part Lebanese and now I am proud to be an American. Seeking a NON SMOKER only and has the same goal.I am looking forward to make new good friends. If you are the one, you will never know you could be my Prince. I have two college degrees in computer field. My dream is to find a life partner to establish a solid friendship FIRST that will lead to a long-term relationship and turn into a wonderful marriage and have children. Important things to me in a friendship are HONESTY and RESPECT. I have a beautiful accent that is very interesting.

The first thing people notice about me

Easy to talk to and down to earth.

The last book I read and enjoyed

"Open with arms" Nora Robert

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. the guideness from God
  2. the good people in my life
  3. the strengths that I have

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Emotionally sensitive.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Easy-Going, Funny, Passionate

A little more about me

I am seeking a life partner who I can connect with in many ways as through dancing or it could be through the intelligent conversation. I am searching for a best friend who is willing and be able to share the good and the bad times together. I am seeking a KIND HEARTED single male who is a NON SMOKER and easy to talk to. Who believes in God and has good morals and values, good sense of humor who can makes me laugh. Who has the same qualities as I do: Honest, faithful, down to earth, easy going, passionate, romantic, caring, loving, responsible and dependable. Thanks for reading my ad and God Bless.