Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6647896970 A Single Man in San Diego, CA 38 / Whatever pays the bills and pays for recording time. I do currently have a job that is steady but my heart is not involved and a pleasant career change is in the mix.

Few times a week Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: California
  • City: San Diego
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

San Diego, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in San Diego, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 5'8". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Writing Music and shredding the guitar.

I typically spend my leisure time

Practicing Guitar, Recording, Reading things, missing my distant friends in other cities, having fun in a very strange world.

The most influential person in my life has been

The ability to take chances and remain optimistic without becoming overly dramatic and eroding into the mainstream.

The first thing people notice about me

Hopefully a positive aura and an honest vibe.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Odd Thomas from Dean Koontz. It is about a dude that is mistakenly named "Odd" that has a gift of seeing the dead while they remain inbetween worlds. They visit him and he tries to help avenge them so that they may finally rest in peace. I enjoyed every aspect of this book and nearly all of Dean Koontzs' books.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family, friends and loved ones.
  2. Free Will
  3. The existance of Music.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That just because I am "there" doesn't always mean that I am "there".

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Funny, Loyal, Spiritual

A little more about me

Not at this time.