Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6647707280 A Single Woman in Galt, CA 73 / Retired health care professional

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: California
  • City: Galt
  • Marital Status: Widowed
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Masters
  • Religion: Christian

Galt, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Galt, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'2". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about living life to its fullest, while taking time to "smell the roses". I love the beauty of the earth and to experience the joys and peace that brings to my heart.

I typically spend my leisure time

Listening to music, gardening, visiting with a close friend, meditating. I also enjoy television sometimes and love to research new and interesting things.

The most influential person in my life has been

There are so many qualities that make up an individual that I find it difficult to pinpoint one single most important. However, I am looking for a person who is genuinely sincere, honest, and truly cares about others.

The first thing people notice about me

My ability to engage in conversation in a new environment.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Wayne Dyer's "Power of Intention". Dr. Dyer is a psychologist and motivational speaker. His book is about how all good things come from a "source" and that as long as we keep coming to the source and believe in the source, good things will come to us. This is an extremely simplistic explanation...the book is very worth reading, in my opinion.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I grew up in a very functional family.
  2. I have a strong moral, spiritual foundation and very strong values.
  3. I've a happy, fun and interesting life and enjoy true and loyal friends.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My dry sense of humor. It is sometimes taken the wrong way.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Easy-Going, Good listener, Thoughtful

A little more about me

I have trained service dogs from time to time to assist persons with disabilities other than blindness.