Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #664744815 A Single Woman in Summerville, PA 70 / Retired RN

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Pennsylvania
  • City: Summerville
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Associates
  • University: oil city
  • Religion: Christian

Summerville, PA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Summerville, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree from oil city. I'm 5'4". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about life. I love my family and enjoy spending quality time with them. I enjoy looking at the stars in the sky, thinking about the past, present, and future. I believe in God and life after death. I love to read and enjoy putting my thoughts on paper. I enjoy traveling and exploring new places. I am passionate and very sensual.I am looking for someone to share all of life's pleasures with.

I typically spend my leisure time

Reading, writing my thoughts on paper and listening to music are three of my favorite things to do. Sitting in front of a fireplace drinking a glass of wine and having intimate conversation with a special man in my life. Dancing in the living room and bedroom are also what I enjoy doing.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My Family
  2. My life
  3. My friends

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Articulate, Outgoing, Sweet