Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6647286371 A Single Man in San Diego, CA 40 / software developer / entrepreneur

Socially Few times a week I don't have kids

Black

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'3"
  • State: California
  • City: San Diego
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

San Diego, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a Black man, living in San Diego, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 6'3". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

music, movies, travel, food, wine, sports, reading, walking, cooking, achieving success.

I typically spend my leisure time

Watching tv or movies. I love to cook. Wine tasting. I read quite a bit. DJing at home. Playing basketball.

The most influential person in my life has been

Spontaneity.

The first thing people notice about me

That Im a very open man. I speak openly and frankly about most any topic of conversation that comes up.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Wolf of Wall Street by Jordan Belfort. Its about Belfort's rise and crumbling self in the world of Wall Street back in the 1980's. I just liked that Belfort went into crazy details about lifestyle that he lived and all the corrupt things that go on amongst Wall Street and financial corporate America.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. family
  2. friends
  3. good health

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

How silly I am. People generally look at me and think Im so serious, but Im very funny and very silly.

Friends Describe me as

Ambitious, Funny, Generous, Intelligent

A little more about me

Not at the moment. Giving this a shot.