Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6647194669 A Single Man in San Diego, CA 45 / I'm a Financial Advisor

Never Never I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'0"
  • State: California
  • City: San Diego
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

San Diego, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in San Diego, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 6'0". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

It's tough to pick one thing, but I'd have to say it's travelling. Especially travelling to other countries. It gives me the chance to be outdoors, which I love, and to experience a lot of variety and different cultures. Unfortunately, I haven't been able to travel much recently.

I typically spend my leisure time

Reading, trying to meet the right woman, relaxing, the beach, parks, and anything that involves being outdoors.

The most influential person in my life has been

A woman who is upbeat, happy, and enthusiastic, physically affectionate and has a good sense of humor. I know that's 5 things, but I couldn't pick just one.

The first thing people notice about me

Either my sense of humor, or the fact that I am genuine and believable. It depends on the situation that I'm meeting the person in.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Nothing exciting stands out off the top of my head. Recently, I've been reading mostly business books.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Living in southern California because of the friendly people and the warm weather.
  2. Being intelligent because it sure beats the alternative.
  3. That I was able to take a year off to travel.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I'm a very warm, caring person, but people don't usually realize that until they get to know me. Sometimes the first time someone meets me, they think I'm a little cold. But I need to get to know someone before I feel comfortable opening up.

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Funny, Hard Working, Intelligent

A little more about me

I want to be with a woman who understands that just because I think another woman is attractive doesn't mean I want to date the other woman, or that I think my girlfriend is unattractive. But the ideal situation would be having a girlfriend/wife who also appreciates looking at beautiful women. Also, I want to be with a woman who talks a lot. I'm much better at making comments and asking good questions that keep the conversation going, than I am at talking a lot.