Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6646578776 A Single Man in Great Falls, MT 66 / Heating,Ventilation,& Air Conditioning Controls Technician

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: Montana
  • City: Great Falls
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

Great Falls, MT Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Great Falls, looking for a great girl. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'8". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Travel is my true passion...there is so much to see & enjoy out there & I just cannot get enough of it & when I get back...It makes me really appreciate having a nice home to kick back & relax.

I typically spend my leisure time

Home projects,visiting kids & grandkids,hiking,biking,fishing,downhill skiing,travelling,helping other people that can use my talents

The most influential person in my life has been

How they take care of themselves,honesty, & intellegence.

The first thing people notice about me

I am friendly

The last book I read and enjoyed

"If Only He Knew" by Gary Smalley It explains a woman's deepest needs,helps to understand her feelings & how to make her feel important. It had realistic & touching illustrations & lots of humor as well.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My Faith
  2. My family
  3. My lifestyle

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I'm quite intellengent

Friends Describe me as

Hard Working, Loyal, Respectful, Spontaneous

A little more about me

I was raised on a dairy farm in Wisconsin with 7 brothers & 4 sisters. I have 3 adult children (2 girls & 1 boy) I'm also a grandparent to 2 beautiful girls !! I have spent 4 years in aircraft maintenance with the Air Force & another 19 yrs.in the Air National Guard. I have 20 yrs.& am currently working civil service. I have an Associates degree in Air Conditioning & Refrigeration Technology. I was previously married for 20 yrs. Divorced for 9 yrs. I was fortunate to have had custody of my youngest daughter & had enjoyed & also learned a lot about single parenting. Now it's nice to have my kids & grandkids come visit. I even babysit!!