Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6646578280 A Single Woman in Orlando, FL 41 / Book Keeping (& part time student)

Never On special occasion I have kids

Black

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: Florida
  • City: Orlando
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Orlando, FL Singles

Hi, I'm a Black woman, living in Orlando, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'1". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm most passionate about creating a better life for myself and my daughter, and giving her more opportunities than I had.

I typically spend my leisure time

With my daughter. Watching movies. Relaxing.

The most influential person in my life has been

Sincerity and understanding.

The first thing people notice about me

My personality.

The last book I read and enjoyed

"The Glorius Appearing", by Tim LaHaye and Jerry Jenkins. This is the final book in the left behind series, and I enjoyed it emmensely because it told of the return of Jesus.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My life.
  2. My salvation.
  3. My daughter.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My heart.

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Good listener, Quiet, Sweet

A little more about me

I'm not as aloof as I may seem to be. I'm just very cautious with whom I share my feelings and ideas with.