Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6646577975 A Single Man in Dudley, MA 40 / Liquor store owner, & part time police officer

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'0"
  • State: Massachusetts
  • City: Dudley
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Dudley, MA Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Dudley, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 6'0". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am most passionate about enjoying life and taking the opportunities that I am given, and using them to improve my life and make me a better person.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy running or taking a brisk walk to relax, and I read quite a bit. Ive been known to take an occasional trip to Foxwoods on a day off too.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty- without it you can't build anything worthwhile.

The first thing people notice about me

my short hair- most people call it a "cop haircut"

The last book I read and enjoyed

Johnny- we hardly knew ye.. was the last book i read. Its about JFK and was very revealing- its from an insiders point of view. Very touching.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my family
  2. my close friends
  3. my successful business

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I look imposing, or so I'm told, I wish people would realize that I'm actually very approachable.

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Good listener, Hard Working, Sweet