Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6646573875 A Single Woman in Corvallis, OR 68 / Resident adviser.

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: Oregon
  • City: Corvallis
  • Marital Status: Widowed
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college

Corvallis, OR Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Corvallis, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'1". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love life, my children and grandchildren are very important to me, for hobbies I write poetry and love to white water raft. I guess I am passionate about the people I love, and life.

I typically spend my leisure time

I like to read, write poetry, white water raft, spend time with my family, and I am busy with my job. I would also like to include someone special in my life.

The most influential person in my life has been

To be honest, kind, caring and having the desire to share your life.

The first thing people notice about me

That I always haave something to smile about.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The last book that I read was Envy by Sandra Brown and it was a mystery, suspense ,love story. Guess I liked the fact that there were many facets to the book.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My experiences in life good or bad.
  2. My children whom I love very much.
  3. My grandchildren who are my heart.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That there is more than what I look like, I am a mother, grandmother, woman, friend, lover. All the things that we are from our past, present, and future.

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Genuine, Hard Working, Kind

A little more about me

Although I am busy with family, friends, and work I still would like to share my life with someone special.