Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6646572572 A Single Woman in Valparaiso, IN 55 / Construction and full time college student

Daily Never I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 4'11"
  • State: Indiana
  • City: Valparaiso
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

Valparaiso, IN Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Valparaiso, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 4'11". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My home and my family.

I typically spend my leisure time

What leisure time? I work full time and go to school full time and am a single mother whose mother lives with her. I usually collapse when I have spare time, but would like to have a life someday.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty.

The first thing people notice about me

My strange sense of humor.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Dime Store Magic by Kelley Armstrong, a fantasy book about the supernatural. I really liked the humor in the book.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family
  2. Job
  3. Sobriety

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My intelligence.

Friends Describe me as

Funny, Hard Working, Intelligent, Kind

A little more about me

Not yet