Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6646572168 A Single Woman in Sioux Falls, SD 35 / Entertainment Industry

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: South Dakota
  • City: Sioux Falls
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Sioux Falls, SD Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Sioux Falls, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am very passionate about my faith and sharing it with others. I am passionate about my friendships with people and strengthening these relationships-both with family and friends.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy golf, listening to music, going to concerts, hanging at coffee shops, walking. I enjoy going out on the town but I also enjoy taking it easy at home and popping in a movie.

The most influential person in my life has been

His relationship with Christ as his #1 priority.

The first thing people notice about me

My giggle! I like to laugh!

The last book I read and enjoyed

The last book I read was The Shack! I enjoyed & was challenged to think about The Trinity & the roles all three plays in my life...daily!

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Life!
  2. Love, Support & Encouragement from family and friends!
  3. Good health!

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I true care when I ask..."how are you doing?" & I am a loyal friend!

Friends Describe me as

Happy, Outgoing, Spiritual, Sweet

A little more about me

I'm not looking for a guy to "complete" me but for a guy who will "compliment" me. I'm 29 and am an independent woman. I'm looking for a partner in life and most importantly I'm looking for a partner to grow together in our faith!

I am
Somewhat Conservative

What I like to read

Contemporary Literature & Fiction, Religion and Spirituality

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Golf, Hockey

Music I like to listen to

bon jovi, the killers, keith urban, martina mcbride, newsboys, brandon heath, pink, kelly clarkson, rihanna

Movies I like to Watch

Drama, Educational, Soap Opera

Favorite Movies to Watch

hitch, walk the line, chronicles of narnia

TV I like to Watch

Drama, Reality Show